Login or register  

The O.C.

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
77 4x01 02/Nov/2006 The Avengers 8.3
78 4x02 08/Nov/2006 The Gringos 9
79 4x03 09/Nov/2006 The Cold Turkey 9.3
80 4x04 16/Nov/2006 The Metamorphosis 8.5
81 4x05 30/Nov/2006 The Sleeping Beauty 9
82 4x06 07/Dec/2006 The Summer Bummer 8.5
83 4x07 14/Dec/2006 The Chrismukk-huh? 9
84 4x08 21/Dec/2006 The Earth Girls Are Easy 9
85 4x09 04/Jan/2007 The My Two Dads 9
86 4x10 11/Jan/2007 The French Connection 8.5
87 4x11 18/Jan/2007 The Dream Lover 8.5
88 4x12 25/Jan/2007 The Groundhog Day 8.5
89 4x13 01/Feb/2007 The Case of the Franks 9
90 4x14 08/Feb/2007 The Shake Up 8.7
91 4x15 15/Feb/2007 The Night Moves 9.3
92 4x16 22/Feb/2007 The End's Not Near, It's Here 10

« Season 3    
Warning: The O.C. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2003
Ended: February 22, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..