Login or register  

The Odd Couple

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
93 5x01 12/Sep/1974 The Rain in Spain Falls Mainly in Vain N/A
94 5x02 19/Sep/1974 To Bowl or Not to Bowl N/A
95 5x03 26/Sep/1974 The Frog N/A
96 5x04 03/Oct/1974 The Hollywood Story N/A
97 5x05 10/Oct/1974 The Dog Story N/A
98 5x06 17/Oct/1974 Strike Up the Band or Else... N/A
99 5x07 24/Oct/1974 The Odd Candidate N/A
100 5x08 31/Oct/1974 The Subway Story N/A
101 5x09 07/Nov/1974 The Paul Williams Show N/A
102 5x10 21/Nov/1974 Our Fathers N/A
103 5x11 28/Nov/1974 The Big Broadcast N/A
104 5x12 12/Dec/1974 Oscar in Love N/A
105 5x13 19/Dec/1974 Two on the Aisle N/A
106 5x14 16/Jan/1975 Your Mother Wears Army Boots N/A
107 5x15 23/Jan/1975 Felix the Horse Player N/A
108 5x16 24/Jan/1975 The Roy Clark Show N/A
109 5x17 31/Jan/1975 The Rent Strike N/A
110 5x18 07/Feb/1975 Two Men on a Hoarse N/A
111 5x19 14/Feb/1975 The Bigger They Are N/A
112 5x20 21/Feb/1975 Old Flames Never Die N/A
113 5x21 28/Feb/1975 Laugh, Clown, Laugh N/A
114 5x22 07/Mar/1975 Felix Remarries N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Odd Couple guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1970
Ended: July 04, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor