Login or register  

The Office (US)

Season 8

Season 8
General Info
Season: 8
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)
Name: Season 8
Broadcast Information: Thursday at 09:00 pm on NBC
Season 8 Cast
Rainn WilsonplayedDwight Schrute (24 eps)
John KrasinskiplayedJim Halpert (24 eps)
Jenna FischerplayedPam Beesly (24 eps)
B.J. NovakplayedRyan Howard (24 eps)
Leslie David BakerplayedStanley Hudson (24 eps)
Brian BaumgartnerplayedKevin Malone (24 eps)
Kate FlanneryplayedMeredith Palmer (24 eps)
Angela KinseyplayedAngela Martin (24 eps)
Oscar NuñezplayedOscar Martinez (24 eps)
Phyllis SmithplayedPhyllis Lapin-Vance (24 eps)
Mindy KalingplayedKelly Kapoor (24 eps)
Paul LiebersteinplayedToby Flenderson (24 eps)
Ed HelmsplayedAndy Bernard (24 eps)
Creed BrattonplayedCreed Bratton (24 eps)
Craig RobinsonplayedDarryl Philbin (24 eps)
There are no reviews for this guide, be the first to submit one!

All Seasons
Season Ep # Name Started Ended Network Vote Revs Full Info
8 0 Season 8 Sep/22/2011   NBC 8 / 10 0 View
Warning: The Office (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 24, 2005
Ended: May 16, 2013
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor