Login or register  

The Opener

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 2x01 02/Sep/2011 Pampa Brazilian Steakhouse N/A
21 2x02 09/Sep/2011 Michele's N/A
22 2x03 16/Sep/2011 Janohn's N/A
23 2x04 23/Sep/2011 Dave's Oyster Bar N/A
24 2x05 30/Sep/2011 Huvar's Artisan Market N/A
25 2x06 07/Oct/2011 The Helm N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Opener guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 31, 2010
Ended: October 07, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..

EXCLUSIVE: Young Actress Mimi Kirkland Talks 'Murder in the First'

Are you ready for the cutest interview I have ever done? I..