The Originals

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 1x08 26/Nov/2013 The River in Reverse
10 1x10 14/Jan/2014 The Casket Girls
18 1x18 15/Apr/2014 The Big Uneasy
21 1x21 06/May/2014 The Battle of New Orleans
3 1x03 15/Oct/2013 Tangled Up in Blue
5 1x05 29/Oct/2013 Sinners and Saints
9 1x09 03/Dec/2013 Reigning Pain in New Orleans
17 1x17 18/Mar/2014 Moon Over Bourbon Street
14 1x14 25/Feb/2014 Long Way Back From Hell
15 1x15 04/Mar/2014 Le Grand Guignol
2 1x02 08/Oct/2013 House of the Rising Son
4 1x04 22/Oct/2013 Girl in New Orleans
6 1x06 05/Nov/2013 Fruit of the Poisoned Tree
22 1x22 13/May/2014 From a Cradle to a Grave
16 1x16 11/Mar/2014 Farewell to Storyville
12 1x12 28/Jan/2014 Dance Back From the Grave
13 1x13 04/Feb/2014 Crescent City
7 1x07 12/Nov/2013 Bloodletting
11 1x11 21/Jan/2014 Après Moi, Le Déluge
19 1x19 22/Apr/2014 An Unblinking Death
1 1x01 03/Oct/2013 Always and Forever
20 1x20 29/Apr/2014 A Closer Walk with Thee

#AirdateTitle Rating
S01 - #125/Apr/2013The Originals8.5
S01 - #222/Jul/2013Director's CutN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor