The Outcasts (US)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Sep/1968 The Outcasts
02 01x02 30/Sep/1968 A Ride to Vengeance
04 01x04 14/Oct/1968 The Understanding
05 01x05 28/Oct/1968 Take Your Lover in the Ring
06 01x06 11/Nov/1968 The Heroes
08 01x08 25/Nov/1968 The Night Riders
09 01x09 02/Dec/1968 The Heady Wine
10 01x10 16/Dec/1968 The Man from Bennington
11 01x11 23/Dec/1968 The Bounty Children
12 01x12 06/Jan/1969 They Shall Rise Up
13 01x13 20/Jan/1969 Alligator King
14 01x14 27/Jan/1969 The Candidates
15 01x15 03/Feb/1969 The Glory Wagon
16 01x16 10/Feb/1969 Act of Faith
17 01x17 17/Feb/1969 The Thin Edge
18 01x18 24/Feb/1969 Gideon
19 01x19 03/Mar/1969 And Then There Was One
20 01x20 10/Mar/1969 Hung for a Lamb
21 01x21 24/Mar/1969 A Time of Darkness
23 01x23 07/Apr/1969 The Stalking Devil
24 01x24 21/Apr/1969 Give Me Tomorrow
25 01x25 28/Apr/1969 The Long Ride
26 01x26 05/May/1969 How Tall is Blood?

Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1968
Ended: September 15, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor