Login or register  

The Outer Limits (1995)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
133 7x01 16/Mar/2001 Family Values N/A
134 7x02 23/Mar/2001 Patient Zero 8
135 7x03 30/Mar/2001 A New Life N/A
136 7x04 06/Apr/2001 The Surrogate N/A
137 7x05 13/Apr/2001 The Vessel N/A
138 7x06 20/Apr/2001 Mona Lisa N/A
139 7x07 27/Apr/2001 Replica N/A
140 7x08 15/Jun/2001 Think Like a Dinosaur N/A
141 7x09 22/Jun/2001 Alien Shop N/A
142 7x10 29/Jun/2001 Worlds Within N/A
143 7x11 06/Jul/2001 In the Blood N/A
144 7x12 21/Jul/2001 Flower Child N/A
145 7x13 28/Jul/2001 Free Spirit N/A
146 7x14 04/Aug/2001 Mindreacher N/A
147 7x15 11/Aug/2001 Time to Time N/A
148 7x16 18/Aug/2001 Abduction N/A
149 7x17 25/Aug/2001 Rule of Law N/A
150 7x18 08/Sep/2001 Lion's Den N/A
151 7x19 15/Sep/2001 The Tipping Point N/A
152 7x20 04/Jan/2002 Dark Child N/A
153 7x21 11/Jan/2002 The Human Factor N/A
154 7x22 18/Jan/2002 Human Trials N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: The Outer Limits (1995) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 1995
Ended: January 18, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Atomic Kitten talk Babies, Jenny Frost and Katie Price

Recently reformed 90’s band Atomic Kitten spoke to Lorraine this morning..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..