Login or register  

The Outer Limits

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
33 2x01 19/Sep/1964 Soldier 0 8.5
34 2x02 26/Sep/1964 Cold Hands, Warm Heart 0 N/A
35 2x03 03/Oct/1964 Behold, Eck! 0 N/A
36 2x04 10/Oct/1964 Expanding Human 0 N/A
37 2x05 17/Oct/1964 Demon With A Glass Hand 8 9
38 2x06 24/Oct/1964 Cry of Silence 0 N/A
39 2x07 31/Oct/1964 The Invisible Enemy 0 N/A
40 2x08 07/Nov/1964 Wolf 359 0 N/A
41 2x09 14/Nov/1964 I, Robot 0 N/A
42 2x10 21/Nov/1964 The Inheritors (1) 0 N/A
43 2x11 28/Nov/1964 The Inheritors (2) 0 N/A
44 2x12 05/Dec/1964 Keeper of the Purple Twilight 0 N/A
45 2x13 19/Dec/1964 The Duplicate Man 0 N/A
46 2x14 26/Dec/1964 Counterweight 0 N/A
47 2x15 02/Jan/1965 The Brain of Colonel Barham 0 N/A
48 2x16 09/Jan/1965 The Premonition 0 N/A
49 2x17 16/Jan/1965 The Probe 0 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Outer Limits guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1963
Ended: January 16, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..