Login or register

The Outsider (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/1968 For Members Only
2 1x02 25/Sep/1968 What Flowers Daisies Are
3 1x03 02/Oct/1968 Along Came a Spider
4 1x04 09/Oct/1968 A Wide Place in the Road
5 1x05 16/Oct/1968 As Cold As Ashes
6 1x06 30/Oct/1968 A Time to Run
7 1x07 06/Nov/1968 Love Is Under "L"
8 1x08 13/Nov/1968 The Twenty-Thousand Dollar Carrot
9 1x09 20/Nov/1968 One Long Stemmed American Beauty
10 1x10 27/Nov/1968 I Can't Hear You Scream
11 1x11 04/Dec/1968 Tell It Like It Was--and You're Dead
12 1x12 18/Dec/1968 The Land of the Fox
13 1x13 25/Dec/1968 There Was a Little Girl
14 1x14 08/Jan/1969 The Girl from Missouri
15 1x15 15/Jan/1969 The Secret of Mareno Bay
16 1x16 22/Jan/1969 The Old School Tie
17 1x17 29/Jan/1969 A Bowl of Cherries
18 1x18 05/Feb/1969 Behind God's Back
19 1x19 12/Feb/1969 Take the Key and Lock Him Up
20 1x20 26/Feb/1969 The Flip Side
21 1x21 05/Mar/1969 Handle with Care
22 1x22 12/Mar/1969 All the Social Graces
23 1x23 26/Mar/1969 A Lot of Muscle
24 1x24 02/Apr/1969 Periwinkle Blue
25 1x25 09/Apr/1969 Service for One
26 1x26 16/Apr/1969 Through a Stained Glass Window

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1968
Ended: September 10, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor