The Outsiders (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Mar/1990 Pilot
2 1x02 01/Apr/1990 The Stork Club
3 1x03 08/Apr/1990 Only The Lonely
4 1x04 15/Apr/1990 Breaking The Maiden
5 1x05 22/Apr/1990 He Was A Greaser, Only Old
6 1x06 29/Apr/1990 Maybe Baby
7 1x07 06/May/1990 Storm Warning
8 1x08 13/May/1990 Mirror Image
9 1x09 20/May/1990 Carnival
10 1x10 10/Jun/1990 Tequila Sunset
12 1x12 24/Jun/1990 Winner Take All
13 1x13 15/Jul/1990 The Beat Goes On

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 1990
Ended: July 15, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor