The Outsiders (US)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 25/Mar/1990 Pilot
02 01x02 01/Apr/1990 The Stork Club
03 01x03 08/Apr/1990 Only The Lonely
04 01x04 15/Apr/1990 Breaking The Maiden
05 01x05 22/Apr/1990 He Was A Greaser, Only Old
06 01x06 29/Apr/1990 Maybe Baby
07 01x07 06/May/1990 Storm Warning
08 01x08 13/May/1990 Mirror Image
10 01x10 10/Jun/1990 Tequila Sunset
12 01x12 24/Jun/1990 Winner Take All
13 01x13 15/Jul/1990 The Beat Goes On

Network: FOX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 1990
Ended: July 15, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor