The Partners (1971)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 18/Sep/1971 Here Come the Fuzz
02 01x02 25/Sep/1971 Abra Cadaver
03 01x03 02/Oct/1971 The Prisoner of Fender
04 01x04 09/Oct/1971 Waterloo at Napoleon
05 01x05 16/Oct/1971 How Many Carats in a Grapefruit?
06 01x06 23/Oct/1971 Witness for the Execution
07 01x07 30/Oct/1971 To Catch a Crooke
08 01x08 06/Nov/1971 Requiem for a Godfather
09 01x09 13/Nov/1971 Take My Wife, Please!
10 01x10 27/Nov/1971 Have I Got an Apartment for You!
11 01x11 04/Dec/1971 Our Butler Didn't Do It
12 01x12 11/Dec/1971 New Faces
13 01x13 18/Dec/1971 North Is Now South
14 01x14 25/Dec/1971 Desperate Ours
15 01x15 08/Jan/1972 They Steal Cars, Don't They?
16 01x16 28/Jul/1972 Headlines for Higgenbottom
17 01x17 04/Aug/1972 Magnificent Perception
18 01x18 11/Aug/1972 Two or False
19 01x19 25/Aug/1972 Two in a Pen
20 01x20 08/Sep/1972 The 217 in 402

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1971
Ended: September 08, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor