Login or register  

The Peacemaker

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   16/Dec/2010 Gunned Down 0 N/A
2 1x02   16/Dec/2010 Disrespect 0 N/A
3 1x03   23/Dec/2010 Blood Brothers 0 N/A
4 1x04   23/Dec/2010 Bullets, Guns and Violence 0 N/A
5 1x05   30/Dec/2010 Gunplay 0 N/A

Warning: The Peacemaker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 16, 2010
Ended: December 30, 2010
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..