The Penguins of Madagascar

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
117 03x01 16/Apr/2012 Feline Fervor
118 03x02 17/Apr/2012 King Me
119 03x03 18/Apr/2012 The Otter Woman
120 03x04 19/Apr/2012 Action Reaction
121 03x05 20/Apr/2012 Thumb Drive
122 03x06 22/Apr/2012 Operation Big Blue Marble
123 03x07 06/May/2012 Hair Apparent
124 03x08 06/May/2012 Love Takes Flightless
125 03x09 13/May/2012 Smotherly Love
126 03x10 13/May/2012 Littlefoot
127 03x11 20/May/2012 Antics on Ice
128 03x12 20/May/2012 Showdown on Fairway 18
129 03x13 27/May/2012 Street Smarts
130 03x14 27/May/2012 Nighty Night Ninja
131 03x15 03/Jun/2012 A Kipper for Skipper
133 03x17 10/Jun/2012 Nuts To You
134 03x18 10/Jun/2012 Terror On Madagascar
135 03x19 17/Jun/2012 Mental Hen
136 03x20 17/Jun/2012 Siege the Day
137 03x21 29/Jun/2012 P.E.L.T.
138 03x22 29/Jun/2012 Private and the Winky Factory
139 03x23 03/Nov/2012 Best Laid Plantains
140 03x24 03/Nov/2012 Skipper Makes Perfect
141 03x25 10/Nov/2012 Marble Jar Head
142 03x26 10/Nov/2012 Good Night & Good Chuck
143 03x27 24/Dec/2013 Operation: Swap-panzee
144 03x28 24/Dec/2013 Snowmageddon
145 03x29 15/Feb/2015 Tunnel of Love

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 Unaired Best Foes
S03 - #2 Unaired Night Of The Vesuviuses
S03 - #3 Unaired Operation: Lunacorn Apocalypse

« Season 2