Login or register

The Penguins of Madagascar

Nicholas Filippi     Supervising Producer3 Eps
Ant Ward     Supervising Producer2 Eps
Chris Neuhahn     Supervising Producer1 Eps
Dean Hoff     Producer 
Dina Buteyn     Producer 
Dominick Certo     Music Editor 
Ken Boyer     Production Coordinator 
Bob Schooley (1)     Other 
Mark McCorkle     Other 
Bret Haaland     Other 
Steve Downs     Other 
Fred Osmond     Storyboard Artist 
Sean Kreiner     Storyboard Artist 
Jean-Sebastien Duclos     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Honore Gauthier     Art Director 
Craig Kellman     Character Designer 
Stephen Silver     Character Designer 
Michael Dougherty     Character Designer 
Dave Knott     Supervising Director3 Eps
Lisa Schaffer     Voice Director 
Nicola Gayle     Production Manager 
Eddie Guzelian     Head Writer 
Dave Knott     Animation Director 
Dean Kelly (2)     Animation Director 
Adam Berry     Music Composer 
Bert Ring     Assistant Director 
Shannon Reed     Casting Coordinator 
Alison Dexter     Special Thanks 
Roland Poindexter     Special Thanks 
Brown Johnson     Special Thanks 
Sarah Noonan     Original Casting (CSA) 
Tom McGrath     Based On Characters Created By3 Eps
Eric Darnell     Based On Characters Created By2 Eps
Jill Colbert-Trousdale     Storyboard Revisionist (as Jill Colbert) 
Meredith Layne     Casting Director (CSA) 
Joann Estoesta     Senior Production Coordinator 
Justin Brinsfield     Supervising Recording Engineer 
Matt Corey     Assistant Recording Engineer 
Jason Stiff     Senior Director Of Post Production 
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 2008
Ended: February 15, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor