Login or register  

The Profit

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   30/Jul/2013 Car Cash (Pilot) 0 N/A
2 1x02   06/Aug/2013 Maarse Florist 0 N/A
3 1x03   13/Aug/2013 Planet Popcorn 0 N/A
4 1x04   20/Aug/2013 Eco-Me 0 N/A
5 1x05   27/Aug/2013 LA Dogworks 0 N/A
6 1x06   03/Sep/2013 Mr. Green Tea 0 5

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
7 2x01   25/Feb/2014 Athans Motors 0 N/A
8 2x02   04/Mar/2014 A. Stein Meat Products 0 N/A
9 2x03   11/Mar/2014 Michael Sena's Pro-Fit 0 N/A
10 2x04   18/Mar/2014 WorldWide Trailer Sales, Inc. 0 N/A
11 2x05   25/Mar/2014 Skullduggery 0 N/A
12 2x06   01/Apr/2014 Sweet Pete's 0 N/A
13 2x07   08/Apr/2014 Amazing Grapes 0 N/A
14 2x08   15/Apr/2014 Key West Key Lime Pie Co. 0 N/A

Warning: The Profit guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 30, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..