Login or register

The Protector

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jun/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 19/Jun/2011 Help
3 1x03 26/Jun/2011 Class
4 1x04 10/Jul/2011 Spoon
5 1x05 17/Jul/2011 Revisions
6 1x06 24/Jul/2011 Beef
7 1x07 01/Aug/2011 Wings
8 1x08 08/Aug/2011 Bangs
9 1x09 15/Aug/2011 Affairs
10 1x10 22/Aug/2011 Rats
11 1x11 29/Aug/2011 Blood
12 1x12 12/Sep/2011 Ghosts
13 1x13 19/Sep/2011 Safe

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2011
Ended: September 19, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor