The Rachel Zoe Project

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Sep/2008 Fashion Makes the Star, Makes the Fashion
2 1x02 16/Sep/2008 Award Season, That's Bananas!
3 1x03 23/Sep/2008 Fashion Week to Die
4 1x04 30/Sep/2008 Fashion the Cruel Mistress
5 1x05 07/Oct/2008 Awash in Red Carpet
6 1x06 14/Oct/2008 Shut It Down at the Oscars

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 24/Aug/2009 Dressless for the Globes
8 2x02 31/Aug/2009 Front Row at New York Fashion Week
9 2x03 07/Sep/2009 Star Studded Oscar Week
10 2x04 14/Sep/2009 'Pin and Thin' and Pissed Off
11 2x05 21/Sep/2009 Meltdown
12 2x06 28/Sep/2009 Season 2, Episode 6
13 2x07 05/Oct/2009 Unforgettable Paris
14 2x08 12/Oct/2009 Fashion Overload

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 03/Aug/2010 Changes in the Zoe Camp
16 3x02 10/Aug/2010 The Golden Globes
17 3x03 17/Aug/2010 Hustling for Haiti
18 3x04 24/Aug/2010 NYC Fashion Week --- The Hunt for Oscar Gowns
19 3x05 31/Aug/2010 Milan Fashion Week
20 3x06 07/Sep/2010 The Oscars and Figure Skater - Johnny Weir
21 3x07 14/Sep/2010 Zoe vs. Zoe
22 3x08 21/Sep/2010 Fashion Addiction

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 4x01 06/Sep/2011 New Beginnings, Big Changes
24 4x02 13/Sep/2011 Launching Rachel's Line
25 4x03 20/Sep/2011 Rodger's Temper and Kim Kardashian Are Hot
26 4x04 27/Sep/2011 Rodger Goes to Vegas and Rachel Moves Out
27 4x05 04/Oct/2011 Oscar Madness
28 4x06 11/Oct/2011 Bathing Suits & Big Changes
29 4x07 18/Oct/2011 OMG, He's Here
30 4x08 25/Oct/2011 Baby Changes Everything

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 5x01 06/Mar/2013 New York Fashion Week: It's Everything
32 5x02 13/Mar/2013 Fashion to the Maxi
33 5x03 20/Mar/2013 Paris Fashion Week
34 5x04 27/Mar/2013 Zoe Much To Do, Zoe Little Time
35 5x05 03/Apr/2013 Maj in Manhattan
36 5x06 10/Apr/2013 Godzilla Rachel!
37 5x07 17/Apr/2013 A Sister for Sky?
38 5x08 24/Apr/2013 Zoe Coture: Styling the Stylist

S01 - #104/Aug/2008Sneak PreviewN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Fashion/Make-up | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2008
Ended: April 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor