Login or register  

The Rag Trade (1977)

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 2x01 08/Sep/1978 The Annual Ball N/A
17 2x02 15/Sep/1978 The Leather Line N/A
18 2x03 22/Sep/1978 Stress N/A
19 2x04 29/Sep/1978 A Bad Patch N/A
20 2x05 06/Oct/1978 Come Back, Paddy N/A
21 2x06 13/Oct/1978 Self-Defence N/A
22 2x07 20/Oct/1978 Fenner's Folly N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: The Rag Trade (1977) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1977
Ended: October 20, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor