Login or register

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
64 4x01 04/Nov/2013 A Catered Affair to Remember 8
65 4x02 11/Nov/2013 Faint Chance 7
66 4x03 18/Nov/2013 Live's a Witch 8
67 4x04 25/Nov/2013 Irked at Cirque N/A
68 4x05 02/Dec/2013 Star of the Family 8
69 4x06 09/Dec/2013 Palm Springs Breakers 8
70 4x07 16/Dec/2013 Escape to Bitch Mountain N/A
71 4x08 23/Dec/2013 She Hears You, She Hears You Not N/A
72 4x09 30/Dec/2013 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? 7
73 4x10 06/Jan/2014 Catfight on the Catwalk N/A
74 4x11 13/Jan/2014 Luaus and Lies N/A
75 4x12 20/Jan/2014 Tough Break N/A
76 4x13 27/Jan/2014 The Curse of Carlton N/A
77 4x14 03/Feb/2014 The Birthday Witch N/A
78 4x15 10/Feb/2014 Trail of Doubts N/A
79 4x16 17/Feb/2014 Turning Down the Crown N/A
80 4x17 24/Feb/2014 Lines in the Sand N/A
81 4x18 03/Mar/2014 The Kids Are All Right N/A
82 4x19 10/Mar/2014 Are You My Friend? N/A
83 4x20 17/Mar/2014 Reunion — Part 1 N/A
84 4x21 24/Mar/2014 Reunion — Part 2 N/A
85 4x22 31/Mar/2014 Reunion — Part 3 N/A
86 4x23 07/Apr/2014 Secrets Revealed N/A

S04 - #121/Mar/2014First LookN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2010
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Justified' Showrunner Graham Yost Talks Season 5 Finale, What To Expect in the Last Year

    It was just a few months ago the FX..

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/10/14

    CBS and ABC split the Thursday victory. In a mild shocker, 'The Big Bang Theory' dropped..