Login or register

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Oct/2010 Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Wealthiness
2 1x02 21/Oct/2010 Chocolate Louboutins
3 1x03 28/Oct/2010 Plenty of Baggage
4 1x04 04/Nov/2010 It's My Party and I'll Spend If I Want To
5 1x05 11/Nov/2010 I Would Never Say That
6 1x06 18/Nov/2010 The Art of War
7 1x07 02/Dec/2010 My Mansion Is Bigger Than Your Mansion
8 1x08 09/Dec/2010 Charity Cases
9 1x09 16/Dec/2010 The Dinner Party From Hell
10 1x10 23/Dec/2010 Payback's a Bitch… Just Ask Your Husband
11 1x11 06/Jan/2011 How to Behave
12 1x12 13/Jan/2011 Turn, Turn, Turn
13 1x13 20/Jan/2011 Unforgivable
14 1x14 27/Jan/2011 Reunion, Part 1
15 1x15 01/Feb/2011 Reunion, Part 2
16 1x16 08/Feb/2011 The Lost Footage
17 1x17 15/Feb/2011 Dinner Party From Hell Producers Cut

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 2x01 05/Sep/2011 Back to Beverly Hills
19 2x02 12/Sep/2011 Blame It on the Altitude
20 2x03 19/Sep/2011 Rocky Mountain Highs and Lows
21 2x04 26/Sep/2011 Gossip Girls
22 2x05 03/Oct/2011 $25,000 Sunglasses?!
23 2x06 10/Oct/2011 Let the Games Begin
24 2x07 17/Oct/2011 Game Night Gone Wild!
25 2x08 24/Oct/2011 The Opposite of Relaxation
26 2x09 31/Oct/2011 Otherwise Engaged
27 2x10 07/Nov/2011 Your Face or Mine?
28 2x11 14/Nov/2011 Tempest in a Tea Party
29 2x12 21/Nov/2011 The Great Divide
30 2x13 28/Nov/2011 Adrienne's Fashion Show
31 2x14 05/Dec/2011 Malibu Beach Party From Hell
32 2x15 12/Dec/2011 A Book, a Bachelorette and a Breakdown
33 2x16 19/Dec/2011 Uninvited
34 2x17 02/Jan/2012 Leis and Lies in Lanai
35 2x18 09/Jan/2012 A Day Late, An Apology Short
36 2x19 16/Jan/2012 Night of a Thousand Surprises
37 2x20 23/Jan/2012 The Real Wedding of Beverly Hills
38 2x21 30/Jan/2012 Reunion, Part 1
39 2x22 06/Feb/2012 Reunion, Part 2
40 2x23 13/Feb/2012 Reunion, Part 3
41 2x24 16/Feb/2012 The Lost Footage

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 3x01 05/Nov/2012 Down and Left Out In Beverly Hills
43 3x02 12/Nov/2012 The Higher the Heel, the Closer to God
44 3x03 19/Nov/2012 Don't Sing for Your Supper
45 3x04 26/Nov/2012 Uh Oh, Somebody's Crying!
46 3x05 03/Dec/2012 Girls Gone Ojai'ld
47 3x06 10/Dec/2012 She's Gone Too Far
48 3x07 17/Dec/2012 Oy, Faye
49 3x08 07/Jan/2013 Unsolved Mistresses
50 3x09 14/Jan/2013 50th Episode: Moroccan Madness
51 3x10 21/Jan/2013 Home Is Where the Art Is
52 3x11 28/Jan/2013 Stars and Strips
53 3x12 04/Feb/2013 Kim Nose Best
54 3x13 11/Feb/2013 Game of Scones
55 3x14 18/Feb/2013 White Party Pooper
56 3x15 25/Feb/2013 The Real Housewives of Paris: Part Un
57 3x16 04/Mar/2013 The Real Housewives of Paris: Part Deux
58 3x17 11/Mar/2013 No Business Like Clothes Business
59 3x18 18/Mar/2013 A Shot Through the Heart
60 3x19 25/Mar/2013 Finale
61 3x20 25/Mar/2013 Reunion Part One
62 3x21 01/Apr/2013 Reunion Part Two
63 3x22 08/Apr/2013 The Lost Footage: Secrets Revealed

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
64 4x01 04/Nov/2013 A Catered Affair to Remember
65 4x02 11/Nov/2013 Faint Chance
66 4x03 18/Nov/2013 Live's a Witch
67 4x04 25/Nov/2013 Irked at Cirque
68 4x05 02/Dec/2013 Star of the Family
69 4x06 09/Dec/2013 Palm Springs Breakers
70 4x07 16/Dec/2013 Escape to Bitch Mountain
71 4x08 23/Dec/2013 She Hears You, She Hears You Not
72 4x09 30/Dec/2013 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
73 4x10 06/Jan/2014 Catfight on the Catwalk
74 4x11 13/Jan/2014 Luaus and Lies
75 4x12 20/Jan/2014 Tough Break
76 4x13 27/Jan/2014 The Curse of Carlton
77 4x14 03/Feb/2014 The Birthday Witch
78 4x15 10/Feb/2014 Trail of Doubts
79 4x16 17/Feb/2014 Turning Down the Crown
80 4x17 24/Feb/2014 Lines in the Sand
81 4x18 03/Mar/2014 The Kids Are All Right
82 4x19 10/Mar/2014 Are You My Friend?
83 4x20 17/Mar/2014 Reunion — Part 1
84 4x21 24/Mar/2014 Reunion — Part 2
85 4x22 31/Mar/2014 Reunion — Part 3
86 4x23 07/Apr/2014 Secrets Revealed

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
87 5x01 18/Nov/2014 Guess Who's Coming to the White Party?
88 5x02 25/Nov/2014 Who Stalked J.R.?
89 5x03 02/Dec/2014 Pay Attention to Me!
90 5x04 09/Dec/2014 Livin' la Vida Housewife
91 5x05 16/Dec/2014 Star Sighting
92 5x06 23/Dec/2014 Medford, 90210
93 5x07 30/Dec/2014 Breaking Branches
94 5x08 06/Jan/2015 Winning and Dining
95 5x09 13/Jan/2015 Live and Learn
96 5x10 20/Jan/2015 House of Cards
97 5x11 27/Jan/2015 It's Just a Scratch
98 5x12 03/Feb/2015 Drama Queens
99 5x13 10/Feb/2015 Sister Act
100 5x14 17/Feb/2015 Surprise!
101 5x15 24/Feb/2015 Welcome to Amsterdam?
102 5x16 03/Mar/2015 Amster-Damn!
103 5x17 10/Mar/2015 Amster-damn Slap
104 5x18 17/Mar/2015 Confessions of a Housewife
105 5x19 24/Mar/2015 The Party's Over
106 5x20 31/Mar/2015 Reunion Part 1
107 5x21 07/Apr/2015 Reunion Part 2
108 5x22 14/Apr/2015 Reunion Part 3
109 5x23 21/Apr/2015 Secret's Revealed

S04 - #121/Mar/2014First LookN/A
S05 - #227/Dec/2014First Look (1)N/A
S05 - #317/Jan/2015First Look (2)N/A
S05 - #422/Jan/2015First Look (3)N/A
S05 - #514/Feb/2015First Look (4)N/A
S05 - #620/Mar/2015First Look (5)N/A
S05 - #727/Mar/2015First Look (6)N/A
S05 - #803/Apr/2015First Look (7)N/A
S05 - #904/Apr/2015Buzziest Omg MomentsN/A
S05 - #1010/Apr/2015First Look (8)N/A
S05 - #1111/Apr/2015Beverly Hills Social (1)N/A
S05 - #1217/Apr/2015First Look (9)N/A
S05 - #1318/Apr/2015Beverly Hills Social (2)N/A
S05 - #1428/Aug/2015The Moment: Real Housewives AwardsN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2010
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor