Season 1

01x?? - Preview Special

• No Summary (Add Here)

1 :01x01 - Thicker Than Water

Meet the five privileged ladies from the Garden State as they join their own reality show in the Real Housewives franchise. The cast includes a pair of sisters who married brothers.

2 :01x02 - Mamas Knows Best

The children of the Garden State wives are the center of dramas: as her daughter's declining grades has Jacqueline stressed out; Teresa and her daughter await an upcoming audition; and Caroline's daughter hopes to go to beauty school. Meanwhile, friction builds between Danielle and Dina.

3 :01x03 - Not One of Us

Danielle invites the ladies for a mom's-night-out-bash, but the appeal of the spa party diminishes when rumors swirl and friendships become strained.

4 :01x04 - Black & White and Read All Over

Danielle is the center of attention when her fellow ladies gather together to chat about her past and Danielle's clash with Teresa's husband. Meanwhile, Teresa struggles to move into her new home while offering support for her daughter's acting career.

5 :01x05 - Casinos and C-Cups

Dina, Caroline and Teresa head to Atlantic City for the weekend, but Teresa finds herself in drama when she bickers with her husband and considers having plastic surgery. Elsewhere, Danielle and her boyfriend find their relationship crumbling, and a catfight breaks out in what was a quaint birthday lunch.

6 :01x06 - Finale

The New Jersey girls find tension rising to their limits as they congregate for Teresa's year-end party.

7 :01x07 - The Last Supper

A special edition in which the unused footage and commentary from the Jersey girls and their families is shown, along with reflections on their dinner.

8 :01x08 - Watch What Happens Reunion Part 1

Andy Cohen hosts this reunion of the Jersey girls so they can chat it up, and dish it out.

9 :01x09 - Watch What Happens Reunion Part 2

A continuation of the reunion as the drama comes straight from the mouths of the Garden State housewives cast.

10 :01x10 - The Lost Footage

Previously unseen footage from season 1 is shown featuring the well-tended women of the Garden State, Caroline, Dina, Jacqueline, Teresa and Danielle.
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2009
Episodes Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor