The Real Housewives of New Jersey

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
115 07x01 10/Jul/2016 Old Friends, New Faces (aka: Jingle Bells and Prison Cells)
116 07x02 17/Jul/2016 A Very Hairy Christmas
117 07x03 24/Jul/2016 Leopard Is the New Black
118 07x04 31/Jul/2016 A Life to Envy
119 07x05 07/Aug/2016 TBA
120 07x06 14/Aug/2016 TBA
121 07x07 21/Aug/2016 TBA

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S07 - #1 08/Jul/2016 First Look (1)
S07 - #2 17/Jul/2016 Social Edition: Old Friends, New Faces
S07 - #3 24/Jul/2016 Social Edition: A Very Hairy Christmas
S07 - #4 31/Jul/2016 Social Edition: Leopard Is the New Black
S07 - #5 07/Aug/2016 Social Edition: TBA

« Season 6  
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2009
Episodes Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor