Login or register  

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 07/Apr/2009 Preview Special N/A
1 1x01 12/May/2009 Thicker Than Water N/A
2 1x02 19/May/2009 Mamas Knows Best N/A
3 1x03 26/May/2009 Not One of Us N/A
4 1x04 02/Jun/2009 Black & White and Read All Over N/A
5 1x05 09/Jun/2009 Casinos and C-Cups N/A
6 1x06 16/Jun/2009 Finale N/A
7 1x07 18/Jun/2009 The Last Supper N/A
8 1x08 23/Jun/2009 Watch What Happens Reunion Part 1 N/A
9 1x09 25/Jun/2009 Watch What Happens Reunion Part 2 N/A
10 1x10 09/Jul/2009 The Lost Footage N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Real Housewives of New Jersey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2009
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor