Login or register

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 16/May/2011 In the Name of the Father
30 3x02 23/May/2011 Drop Dead Gorgas
31 3x03 30/May/2011 Sealed With a Diss
32 3x04 06/Jun/2011 Gobblefellas
33 3x05 12/Jun/2011 Stick It
34 3x06 19/Jun/2011 Whine and Dine
35 3x07 26/Jun/2011 Teresa's Got a Gun
36 3x08 10/Jul/2011 Holidazed and Confused
37 3x09 17/Jul/2011 Twas the Fight Before Christmas
38 3x10 24/Jul/2011 There Arose Such a Clatter
39 3x11 31/Jul/2011 A Very Jersey Christmas
40 3x12 07/Aug/2011 Auld Lang Syne for an Eye
41 3x13 14/Aug/2011 Child's Play No More
42 3x14 21/Aug/2011 Belly Up & Up
43 3x15 28/Aug/2011 Black as Ink
44 3x16 11/Sep/2011 Singing in the Pain
45 3x17 18/Sep/2011 Get to the Punta!
46 3x18 02/Oct/2011 Blood is Thicker Than Guccis
47 3x19 09/Oct/2011 Portrait of an Italian Family
48 3x20 16/Oct/2011 Reunion, Part 1
49 3x21 23/Oct/2011 Reunion, Part 2

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2009
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor