Login or register  

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
74 5x01 02/Jun/2013 Garden State of Emergency 7
75 5x02 09/Jun/2013 A Manzo of Her Word 7
76 5x03 16/Jun/2013 It's My Party and I'll Fight if I Want To 7
77 5x04 23/Jun/2013 Gym Rats 8
78 5x05 30/Jun/2013 Everything Is Coming Up Rosie N/A
79 5x06 07/Jul/2013 Drinking With the Enemy N/A
80 5x07 14/Jul/2013 When Joes Collide N/A
81 5x08 21/Jul/2013 Scum One, Scum All 8
82 5x09 28/Jul/2013 On Thin Guid-Ice 8
83 5x10 04/Aug/2013 Best Frenemies Forever 7
84 5x11 11/Aug/2013 Children of the Scorned 8
85 5x12 18/Aug/2013 Hair-Binger of Doom 7
86 5x13 25/Aug/2013 Spaghetti Western & Meatballs N/A
87 5x14 01/Sep/2013 Horse Whisper to a Scream 8
88 5x15 08/Sep/2013 Zen Things I Hate About You 8
89 5x16 15/Sep/2013 The Blonde Drops a Bombshell 7
90 5x17 22/Sep/2013 Hair We Go Again 8
91 5x18 29/Sep/2013 Salon, Farewell 7
92 5x19 06/Oct/2013 Reunion: Part 1 8
93 5x20 13/Oct/2013 Reunion: Part 2 8
94 5x21 14/Oct/2013 Tell All Part 1 8
95 5x22 20/Oct/2013 Tell All Part 2 8

S05 - #103/Aug/2013First Look8

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: The Real Housewives of New Jersey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2009
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..

Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs returns on September 4th

The award winning series 'Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs' returns..

X Factor Returns With 9.5 Million Viewers

Overnight data has revealed that the opening episode of the eleventh series of 'The X..