The Real Housewives of New Jersey

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 07/Apr/2009 Preview Special
1 1x01 12/May/2009 Thicker Than Water
2 1x02 19/May/2009 Mamas Knows Best
3 1x03 26/May/2009 Not One of Us
4 1x04 02/Jun/2009 Black & White and Read All Over
5 1x05 09/Jun/2009 Casinos and C-Cups
6 1x06 16/Jun/2009 Finale
7 1x07 18/Jun/2009 The Last Supper
8 1x08 23/Jun/2009 Watch What Happens Reunion Part 1
9 1x09 25/Jun/2009 Watch What Happens Reunion Part 2
10 1x10 09/Jul/2009 The Lost Footage

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 03/May/2010 Water Under the Table
12 2x02 10/May/2010 Generation Vexed
13 2x03 17/May/2010 Catty-Walk
14 2x04 24/May/2010 Babies, Bubbles and Bubbies
15 2x05 31/May/2010 Into the Lion's Den
16 2x06 07/Jun/2010 It's Not Me, It's You
17 2x07 14/Jun/2010 Play At Your Own Risk
18 2x08 21/Jun/2010 Bubbies Gone Bad
19 2x09 28/Jun/2010 Posche Spite
20 2x10 12/Jul/2010 Country Clubbed
21 2x11 19/Jul/2010 Staub Wounds
22 2x12 26/Jul/2010 Youth Will Be Served
23 2x13 02/Aug/2010 Don't Drink the Holy Water
24 2x14 09/Aug/2010 The Chanels of Venice
25 2x15 16/Aug/2010 Hills Are Alive With Giudice
26 2x16 23/Aug/2010 The Heads of Family Will Roll
27 2x17 30/Aug/2010 Reunion Special, Part 1 of 2
28 2x18 06/Sep/2010 Reunion Special, Part 2 of 2

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 16/May/2011 In the Name of the Father
30 3x02 23/May/2011 Drop Dead Gorgas
31 3x03 30/May/2011 Sealed With a Diss
32 3x04 06/Jun/2011 Gobblefellas
33 3x05 12/Jun/2011 Stick It
34 3x06 19/Jun/2011 Whine and Dine
35 3x07 26/Jun/2011 Teresa's Got a Gun
36 3x08 10/Jul/2011 Holidazed and Confused
37 3x09 17/Jul/2011 Twas the Fight Before Christmas
38 3x10 24/Jul/2011 There Arose Such a Clatter
39 3x11 31/Jul/2011 A Very Jersey Christmas
40 3x12 07/Aug/2011 Auld Lang Syne for an Eye
41 3x13 14/Aug/2011 Child's Play No More
42 3x14 21/Aug/2011 Belly Up & Up
43 3x15 28/Aug/2011 Black as Ink
44 3x16 11/Sep/2011 Singing in the Pain
45 3x17 18/Sep/2011 Get to the Punta!
46 3x18 02/Oct/2011 Blood is Thicker Than Guccis
47 3x19 09/Oct/2011 Portrait of an Italian Family
48 3x20 16/Oct/2011 Reunion, Part 1
49 3x21 23/Oct/2011 Reunion, Part 2

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 4x01 22/Apr/2012 High Tide, Low Blow
51 4x02 29/Apr/2012 Poker Face
52 4x03 06/May/2012 Third Eye Blind
53 4x04 13/May/2012 Drowning Pool
54 4x05 20/May/2012 Spoiled Sports
55 4x06 03/Jun/2012 Uncivil Union
56 4x07 10/Jun/2012 True Love, True Lies
57 4x08 17/Jun/2012 Best Friends for Never
58 4x09 24/Jun/2012 Public Display of Rejection
59 4x10 01/Jul/2012 Temporary Shrinkage
60 4x11 08/Jul/2012 The Sniff Test
61 4x12 15/Jul/2012 The Jersey Side Step
62 4x13 22/Jul/2012 Sit Down and Man Up
63 4x14 29/Jul/2012 Pack Your Baggage
64 4x15 12/Aug/2012 If This RV Is a Rockin'
65 4x16 19/Aug/2012 Whine Country
66 4x17 26/Aug/2012 Hot Tub of Sour Grapes
67 4x18 09/Sep/2012 Dinasty of Denial
68 4x19 16/Sep/2012 A Bald Canary Sings
69 4x20 23/Sep/2012 Strip Down Memory Lane
70 4x21 30/Sep/2012 Reunion, Part 1
71 4x22 07/Oct/2012 Reunion, Part 2
72 4x23 14/Oct/2012 Reunion, Part 3
73 4x24 21/Oct/2012 Lost Footage

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
74 5x01 02/Jun/2013 Garden State of Emergency
75 5x02 09/Jun/2013 A Manzo of Her Word
76 5x03 16/Jun/2013 It's My Party and I'll Fight if I Want To
77 5x04 23/Jun/2013 Gym Rats
78 5x05 30/Jun/2013 Everything Is Coming Up Rosie
79 5x06 07/Jul/2013 Drinking With the Enemy
80 5x07 14/Jul/2013 When Joes Collide
81 5x08 21/Jul/2013 Scum One, Scum All
82 5x09 28/Jul/2013 On Thin Guid-Ice
83 5x10 04/Aug/2013 Best Frenemies Forever
84 5x11 11/Aug/2013 Children of the Scorned
85 5x12 18/Aug/2013 Hair-Binger of Doom
86 5x13 25/Aug/2013 Spaghetti Western & Meatballs
87 5x14 01/Sep/2013 Horse Whisper to a Scream
88 5x15 08/Sep/2013 Zen Things I Hate About You
89 5x16 15/Sep/2013 The Blonde Drops a Bombshell
90 5x17 22/Sep/2013 Hair We Go Again
91 5x18 29/Sep/2013 Salon, Farewell
92 5x19 06/Oct/2013 Reunion: Part 1
93 5x20 13/Oct/2013 Reunion: Part 2
94 5x21 14/Oct/2013 Tell All Part 1
95 5x22 20/Oct/2013 Tell All Part 2

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 6x01 13/Jul/2014 What A Difference A Plea Makes
97 6x02 20/Jul/2014 Oh, Christmas Tre
98 6x03 27/Jul/2014 Trash-talking
99 6x04 03/Aug/2014 A Hairy Situation
100 6x05 10/Aug/2014 One Flew Over The Chicken's Nest
101 6x06 17/Aug/2014 The Family Business
102 6x07 24/Aug/2014 Roses Are Red, Dina Is Blue
103 6x08 07/Sep/2014 Guilt Trip
104 6x09 14/Sep/2014 There Will Be Bloodwork
105 6x10 21/Sep/2014 The Day of Jacqueline
106 6x11 28/Sep/2014 Gators and Haters
107 6x12 05/Oct/2014 Pack Your Bags and Get Out!
108 6x13 12/Oct/2014 Sorry, Not Sorry
109 6x14 19/Oct/2014 Judgment Day
110 6x15 26/Oct/2014 Secrets Revealed Part 1
111 6x16 02/Nov/2014 Reunion Part 1
112 6x17 06/Nov/2014 Reunion Part 2
113 6x18 11/Nov/2014 Reunion Part 3
114 6x19 20/Nov/2014 Secrets Revealed Part 2

S05 - #103/Aug/2013First Look8
S06 - #201/Jun/2014Preview SpecialN/A
S06 - #305/Sep/2014First LookN/A
S06 - #428/Aug/2015The Moment: Real Housewives AwardsN/A

    Season 6 »