The Real Housewives of New Jersey

Aaron Kaplan     Composer (Additional Music: 2009: 10 Episodes) 
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2009
Episodes Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor