Login or register

Season 30

592 :30x01 - Skeleton Keys

The 30th season of "The Real World" titled "Skeletons" begins tonight by introducing the 7 new cast members, 3 male and 4 female contestants will compete.

593 :30x02 - Love and Other Drugs

When the roommates clash with Madison, she reveals a haunting secret; Bruno and Sylvia's romance is jeopardized by jealousy.

Source: MTV

594 :30x03 - Three Way

Tension between the housemates rises over wild parties and scandalous hookups; a battle between Jason and Violetta results in the revelation of another secret.

Source: MTV

595 :30x04 - Blast From The Past

The roommates are stunned when the first "skeleton" moves into the house; Sylvia's temper boils; Violetta wants to kick out an unwanted visitor.

Source: MTV

596 :30x05 - Dirty Laundry

The first Skeleton ambushes the roommates; Sylvia's past returns to haunt her; Tony and Madison restart their romance.

Source: MTV

597 :30x06 - A Royal Nightmare

Tony is shocked when two of his Skeletons move in, creating a battle for his affection between them and Madison.

Source: MTV

598 :30x07 - All the King's Women

Tony's efforts to play three women backfires as they share a home.

599 :30x08 - Sarasota's Finest

Seven strangers move into an old nightclub turned fabulous urban loft in Chicago's West Loop, looking forward to high times in the Windy City -- leaving their hometowns behind.

Source: MTV

600 :30x09 - Where's the Beef?

Nicole has to deal with some commitment issues and grow up after a couple of surprise visitors show up.

601 :30x10 - Brother in Arms

Bruno's estranged brother, who he has not spoken to in three years, visits, and the roommates witness Bruno's temper.

Source: MTV

602 :30x11 - Breaking Mad

Madison must confront the damage caused by her past addiction; Jason embraces the idea of fatherhood.

Source: MTV

603 :30x12 - Wine and Roses

• No Summary (Add Here)

604 :30x13 - The Final Skeleton

In the Season 30 finale, Jason and Nicole have a surprising confrontation; Jason faces a "skeleton"; and the roommates wrap up their stay in Chicago.

Source: MTV
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 21, 1992
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor