Login or register  

The Restaurant (UK)

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 29/Oct/2009 The Pitch 7
33 3x02 05/Nov/2009 The Chain 7
34 3x03 12/Nov/2009 Opening Night 6
35 3x04 19/Nov/2009 The Seasonal Ingredient 8
36 3x05 26/Nov/2009 The Cake 8
37 3x06 03/Dec/2009 Episode 6 8
38 3x07 10/Dec/2009 Episode 7 7
39 3x08 17/Dec/2009 The Final 8

« Series 2    
Warning: The Restaurant (UK) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 29, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..