Login or register

The Revenge Files Of Alistair Fury

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/2008 Verucca-Venge!
2 1x02 14/Jan/2008 Cooking with Pets
3 1x03 21/Jan/2008 Lord Of The Furies
4 1x04 28/Jan/2008 I'm Not Scared
5 1x05 04/Feb/2008 Technology Bytes
6 1x06 11/Feb/2008 The Luck of the Irish
7 1x07 18/Feb/2008 The Gutter Press
8 1x08 25/Feb/2008 Haircut of Horrors
9 1x09 03/Mar/2008 Crazy Like a Frog
10 1x10 10/Mar/2008 Alice in the Middle
11 1x11 17/Mar/2008 The M Factor
12 1x12 31/Mar/2008 Family Fortunes
13 1x13 07/Apr/2008 The Great Trainer Robbery

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor