Login or register  

The Rifleman

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
143 5x01 01/Oct/1962 Waste (1) N/A
144 5x02 08/Oct/1962 Waste (2) N/A
145 5x03 15/Oct/1962 Lou Mallory N/A
146 5x04 22/Oct/1962 Quiet Night, Deadly Night N/A
147 5x05 29/Oct/1962 Death Never Rides Alone N/A
148 5x06 05/Nov/1962 I Take This Woman N/A
149 5x07 12/Nov/1962 The Assailants N/A
150 5x08 19/Nov/1962 Mark's Rifle N/A
151 5x09 26/Nov/1962 The Most Amazing Man N/A
152 5x10 03/Dec/1962 Squeeze Play 8
153 5x11 10/Dec/1962 Gun Shy N/A
154 5x12 17/Dec/1962 The Anvil Chorus N/A
155 5x13 24/Dec/1962 Conflict N/A
156 5x14 07/Jan/1963 Incident at Line Shack Six 8
157 5x15 14/Jan/1963 Suspicion N/A
158 5x16 21/Jan/1963 The Sidewinder N/A
159 5x17 28/Jan/1962 The Sixteenth Cousin N/A
160 5x18 04/Feb/1963 Hostages to Fortune N/A
161 5x19 11/Feb/1963 And the Devil Makes Five N/A
162 5x20 18/Feb/1963 End of the Hunt 8
163 5x21 25/Feb/1963 The Bullet N/A
164 5x22 04/Mar/1963 Requiem at Mission Springs N/A
165 5x23 11/Mar/1963 The Guest N/A
166 5x24 18/Mar/1963 Old Man Running (aka The Wanted Man) N/A
167 5x25 01/Apr/1963 Which Way'd They Go? N/A
168 5x26 08/Apr/1963 Old Tony 10

« Season 4    
Warning: The Rifleman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1958
Ended: July 01, 1963
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..