Login or register  

The Rising Son

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Apr/2009 Pilot 10
2 1x02 26/Apr/2009 Touch My Couscous 10
3 1x03 03/May/2009 Satan's Cleavage 10
4 1x04 10/May/2009 Deadbeat God 5.5

Warning: The Rising Son guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Runtime: 11 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2009
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor