Login or register  

The Sarah Jane Adventures

The Sarah Jane Adventures

Sarah Jane Smith's time with the Doctor may be over but life proves to be an adventure on Earth as with young friends helps to defend the Earth.
  • Currently 8.7/10
8.7/10 (16 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Final: 5x06 -- The Man Who Never Was: Part 2 (Oct/18/2011)

The Skullions are being held as slaves as Sarah Jane and the gang work to free them as the Serfboard is soon to be launched.
Available Episodes

Goodbye, Sarah Jane ..
Nov 16, 2010
Season 4 episode 12

Goodbye, Sarah Jane ..
Nov 15, 2010
Season 4 episode 11

Lost in Time: Part 2
Nov 09, 2010
Season 4 episode 10

Lost in Time: Part 1
Nov 08, 2010
Season 4 episode 9

The Empty Planet: Pa..
Nov 02, 2010
Season 4 episode 8

The Empty Planet: Pa..
Nov 01, 2010
Season 4 episode 7

Death of the Doctor:..
Oct 26, 2010
Season 4 episode 6

Elisabeth Sladen
As Sarah Jane Smith
Tommy Knight (1)
As Luke Smith
Daniel Anthony
As Clyde Langer
Anjli Mohindra
As Rani Chandra (2008-2011)
Alexander Armstrong
voiced Mr Smith
Sinead Michael
As Sky Smith (2011)
John Leeson
voiced K-9
Yasmin Paige
As Maria Jackson (2007-2008)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Ahsen Bhatti as Haresh Chandra (22 eps)
Paul Kasey as Shansheeth (19 eps)
Mina Anwar as Gita Chandra (18 eps)
Joseph Millson as Alan Jackson (12 eps)
Jimmy Vee as The Graske (12 eps)
Juliet Cowen as Chrissie Jackson (11 eps)
Ruari Mears as Shansheeth (8 eps)
Jocelyn Jee Esien as Carla Langer (6 eps)
David Tennant as The Doctor (6 eps)
Philip Hurdwood as The Groske (6 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: The Sarah Jane Adventures guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays at 05:15 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2007
Ended: October 18, 2011
• Sarah Jane Investigates (Working Title)
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...