Login or register

The Secret Life of the American Teenager

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
98 5x01 11/Jun/2012 To Begin With…
99 5x02 18/Jun/2012 Shotgun
100 5x03 25/Jun/2012 I Do and I Don't…
101 5x04 09/Jul/2012 Lies and Byes
102 5x05 16/Jul/2012 Past History
103 5x06 23/Jul/2012 Holy Rollers
104 5x07 30/Jul/2012 Girlfriends
105 5x08 06/Aug/2012 Setting Things Straight
106 5x09 13/Aug/2012 Property Not For Sale
107 5x10 20/Aug/2012 Regrets
108 5x11 27/Aug/2012 Half Over
109 5x12 19/Nov/2012 Hedy's Happy Holiday House
110 5x13 18/Mar/2013 To Each Her Own
111 5x14 25/Mar/2013 It's A Miracle
112 5x15 01/Apr/2013 Untying The Knot
113 5x16 08/Apr/2013 Shiny and New
114 5x17 15/Apr/2013 Fraid So
115 5x18 22/Apr/2013 Money For Nothin
116 5x19 29/Apr/2013 Interference
117 5x20 06/May/2013 First and Last
118 5x21 13/May/2013 All My Sisters With Me
119 5x22 20/May/2013 When Bad Things Happen to Bad People
120 5x23 27/May/2013 Caught in a Trap
121 5x24 03/Jun/2013 Thank You And Goodbye

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance/Dating | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2008
Ended: June 03, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor