Login or register  

The Shadow Line

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/May/2011 Episode 1 7.5
2 1x02 12/May/2011 Episode 2 8
3 1x03 19/May/2011 Episode 3 9.5
4 1x04 26/May/2011 Episode 4 9.5
5 1x05 02/Jun/2011 Episode 5 9.5
6 1x06 09/Jun/2011 Episode 6 9.3
7 1x07 16/Jun/2011 Episode 7 9.7

Warning: The Shadow Line guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 05, 2011
Ended: June 16, 2011
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..