Login or register  

Season 3

22 :03x01 - Armed and Dangerous

A beloved jewelry store owned is killed, and the only clue detectives have is that he was murdered with his own gun.

Source: Investigation Discovery

23 :03x02 - Cold as Ice

• No Summary (Add Here)

24 :03x03 - One Shot Deal

• No Summary (Add Here)

25 :03x04 - Family Man

• No Summary (Add Here)

26 :03x05 - Where There's Smoke

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: The Shift guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 21, 2008
Ended: August 04, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor