Login or register  
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

The Situation Room: Episode 1032

Blitzer and colleagues discuss the latest news from around the world, with topics highlighted including: Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad accusing President Obama for interfering in Iran’s election; Iran Ambassador to Mexico accusing the CIA of killing protestor Neda Agha Soltan; South Carolina Governor Mark Sanford admitting to using taxpayer funds to visit his mistress in Argentina during a conference and promising to repay that money; new developments in how the Senate is coming up with ways to pay for President Obama’s health care bill; violence mounting in Baghdad as U.S. troops begin to withdraw; Farrah Fawcett losing her battle to cancer; and Michael Jackson being hospitalized in Los Angeles.

Episode Info

Episode number: 5x147
Airdate: Thursday June 25th, 2009

Director: (Unknown)
Writer: (Unknown)

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Dan LothianDan Lothian
As Himself (White House Correspondent)
Dana BashDana Bash
As Herself (Sr. Congressional Correspondent)
Donna BrazileDonna Brazile
As Herself (Political Analyst)
Dr. Sanjay GuptaDr. Sanjay Gupta
As Himself (Chief Medical Correspondent)
Gloria BorgerGloria Borger
As Herself (Sr. Political Analyst)
Jack CaffertyJack Cafferty
As Himself
Jeffrey ToobinJeffrey Toobin
As Himself (Sr. Legal Analyst)
Jessica YellinJessica Yellin
As Herself (National Political Correspondent)
Jim MoretJim Moret
voiced Himself
John KingJohn King
As Himself (Chief National Correspondent)
Michael Ware (2)Michael Ware (2)
As Himself
Reza SayahReza Sayah
As Himself (International Correspodent)
Ted RowlandsTed Rowlands
As Himself (CNN Correspondent)
A.J. HammerA.J. Hammer
As Himself
Fareed ZakariaFareed Zakaria
As Himself
Main Cast
Wolf BlitzerWolf Blitzer
As Himself
Warning: The Situation Room season 5 episode 147 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

'Mike & Molly' Premiere Date Announced

The season 5 premiere date for Mike & Molly has finally been..

Luther to return with two new special episodes

Idris Elba is set to make a welcome return to BBC One as he reprises the..

Edwina Currie and Jake Quickenden to enter I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here! Jungle

Former British MP, Edwina Currie and 'X Factor' finalist Jake Quickenden..