Login or register  

The Six Million Dollar Man

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 5x01 11/Sep/1977 Sharks (1) N/A
82 5x02 18/Sep/1977 Sharks (2) N/A
83 5x03 25/Sep/1977 Deadly Countdown (1) N/A
84 5x04 02/Oct/1977 Deadly Countdown (2) N/A
85 5x05 09/Oct/1977 Bigfoot V N/A
86 5x06 16/Oct/1977 Killer Wind N/A
87 5x07 30/Oct/1977 Rollback N/A
88 5x08 06/Nov/1977 Dark Side of the Moon (1) N/A
89 5x09 13/Nov/1977 Dark Side of the Moon (2) N/A
90 5x10 27/Nov/1977 Target: Steve Austin N/A
91 5x11 18/Dec/1977 The Cheshire Project N/A
92 5x12 01/Jan/1978 Walk a Deadly Wing N/A
93 5x13 08/Jan/1978 Just a Matter of Time N/A
94 5x14 22/Jan/1978 Return of the Deathprobe (1) N/A
95 5x15 29/Jan/1978 Return of the Deathprobe (2) N/A
96 5x16 30/Jan/1978 The Lost Island N/A
97 5x17 06/Feb/1978 The Madonna Caper N/A
98 5x18 13/Feb/1978 Dead Ringer N/A
99 5x19 20/Feb/1978 Date With Danger (1) N/A
100 5x20 27/Feb/1978 Date With Danger (2) N/A
101 5x21 06/Mar/1978 The Moving Mountain N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Six Million Dollar Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1974
Ended: March 06, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Revolution Will Be Televised Returning to BBC Three

BBC Three have announced 'The Revolution will be Televised' will return for a..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

SPOILER: Emmerdale - Adam Barton's Fate Is Revealed

Tonight’s episode of ‘Emmerdale' saw Adam Barton (Adam Thomas) in court..