The Spin Crowd

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 22/Aug/2010 Image Is Everything
02 01x02 29/Aug/2010 Give And Take
03 01x03 06/Sep/2010 Beauty and the Billionaire
04 01x04 12/Sep/2010 Should I Stay or Should I Go?
05 01x05 19/Sep/2010 PR and the City
06 01x06 26/Sep/2010 Summer Lovin'
07 01x07 03/Oct/2010 Hungry for Love

Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Interview, Lifestyle, Music, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2010
Ended: October 10, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor