The Starter Wife

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 10/Oct/2008 The Forty-Year Old Virgin Queen
8 2x02 10/Oct/2008 The Diary of a Mad Ex-Housewife
9 2x03 17/Oct/2008 Remains of the Snow Day
10 2x04 24/Oct/2008 Mollywood
11 2x05 31/Oct/2008 Das Booty Call
12 2x06 07/Nov/2008 The Ex-Files
13 2x07 14/Nov/2008 The French Disconnection
14 2x08 21/Nov/2008 Look Who's Stalking
15 2x09 05/Dec/2008 Her Old Man and the Sea
16 2x10 12/Dec/2008 Woman Over the Influence

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2007
Ended: December 12, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor