Login or register

The Suite Life of Zack and Cody

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 3x01 23/Jun/2007 Graduation
67 3x02 30/Jun/2007 Summer of Our Discontent
68 3x03 08/Jul/2007 Sink or Swim
69 3x04 13/Jul/2007 Super Twins
70 3x05 22/Jul/2007 Who's the Boss
71 3x06 22/Jul/2007 Baggage
72 3x07 28/Jul/2007 Sleepover Suite
73 3x08 05/Aug/2007 Arwin That Came To Dinner
74 3x09 12/Aug/2007 Lip Synchin' in the Rain
75 3x10 26/Aug/2007 First Day Of High School
76 3x11 15/Sep/2007 Of Clocks and Contracts
77 3x12 06/Oct/2007 Arwinstein
78 3x13 27/Oct/2007 Team Tipton
79 3x14 10/Nov/2007 Orchestra
80 3x15 17/Nov/2007 A Tale of Two Houses
81 3x16 15/Dec/2007 Tiptonline
82 3x17 01/Feb/2008 Foiled Again
83 3x18 19/Apr/2008 Romancing The Phone
84 3x19 19/Jul/2008 Benchwarmers
85 3x20 09/Aug/2008 Doin' Time in Suite 2330
86 3x21 16/Aug/2008 Let Us Entertain You
87 3x22 01/Sep/2008 Mr. Tipton Comes To Visit

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: March 18, 2005
Ended: September 01, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor