The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson

Person:   Characters Episodes
Shecky GreeneplayedHimself15 Episodes
Jay LenoplayedGuest Host / Guest / Himself10 Episodes
James Brown (1)playedHimself9 Episodes
Shelley WintersplayedHerself8 Episodes
Carl ReinerplayedHimself7 Episodes
Jack KlugmanplayedHimself7 Episodes
David LettermanplayedHimself7 Episodes
Farrah FawcettplayedHerself5 Episodes
Larry StorchplayedHimself4 Episodes
Jonathan WintersplayedHimself4 Episodes
Jeff DunhamplayedHimself4 Episodes
Thomas F. WilsonplayedHimself3 Episodes
Mark SchiffplayedHimself3 Episodes
Anne MearaplayedHerself3 Episodes
Debbie ReynoldsplayedHerself3 Episodes
Lou RawlsplayedHimself3 Episodes
Joey LawrenceplayedHimself3 Episodes
Hugh O'BrianplayedHimself3 Episodes
Phil Hartmanplayedcameo / Himself3 Episodes
Paul ProvenzaplayedHimself3 Episodes
Billy Dee WilliamsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Marcia WallaceplayedHerself2 Episodes
Robert GuillaumeplayedHimself2 Episodes
Edward AsnerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Lauren TomplayedHerself2 Episodes
Rob ReinerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jean StapletonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Richard CrennaplayedHimself2 Episodes
Beatrice ArthurplayedHerself2 Episodes
Dave CoulierplayedHimself2 Episodes
Timothy BusfieldplayedHimself2 Episodes
Julia Louis-DreyfusplayedHerself2 Episodes
Sara HickmanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Whitney HoustonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Lola FalanaplayedHerself2 Episodes
Paul LyndeplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ted WassplayedHimself2 Episodes
Jeff FoxworthyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Bob Hopeplayedcameo / Himself2 Episodes
Carol LawrenceplayedHerself2 Episodes
Jane WymanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Soupy SalesplayedHimself2 Episodes
Bonnie HuntplayedHerself2 Episodes
John Wesley ShippplayedHimself2 Episodes
Andy GriffithplayedHimself2 Episodes
Susan SullivanplayedHerself2 Episodes
Faith FordplayedHerself2 Episodes
Vincent PriceplayedGuest Host / Himself2 Episodes
Jim NaborsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Joey BishopplayedGuest Host2 Episodes
Classification: Talk Shows
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 11:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 1962
Ended: May 22, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor