The Tony Danza Show (1997)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/1997 Pilot
2 1x02 08/Oct/1997 Wired
3 1x03 15/Oct/1997 With Your Guest Host, Tony DiMeo...
4 1x04 03/Dec/1997 The Milk Run
5 1x05 10/Dec/1997 A Marriage Made in Miami
6 1x06 07/Jul/1998 C'gar Face
7 1x07 07/Jul/1998 Sue You
8 1x08 Unaired Thanks...But No Thanksgiving
9 1x09 Unaired Take This Job and...
10 1x10 Unaired Christmas
11 1x11 Unaired Mini-pause
12 1x12 Unaired The Price of Dirty Laundry
13 1x13 Unaired Stringers
14 1x14 Unaired Vision Quest

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1997
Ended: July 07, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor