Login or register

The Troop

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 25/Jun/2011 The Triangle
28 2x02 02/Jul/2011 The Monster Within
29 2x03 09/Jul/2011 It's in the Game
30 2x04 16/Jul/2011 Mirrors
31 2x05 23/Jul/2011 Oh Brother
32 2x06 30/Jul/2011 Through the Looking Glass
33 2x07 06/Aug/2011 Start Me Up
34 2x08 29/Oct/2012 Prisoner of Lakewood
35 2x09 29/Oct/2012 Doom Hound
36 2x10 30/Oct/2012 A Sniff Too Far
37 2x11 30/Oct/2012 The Eris Returns
38 2x12 06/May/2013 This Bird You Cannot Cage
39 2x13 07/May/2013 Road Trip
40 2x14 08/May/2013 Ice Hassles

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Comedy | Family | Fantasy | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2009
Ended: May 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor