The Troubleshooters (UK)

The Troubleshooters (UK)

Episode Info

Final: 7x15 -- Whatever Became Of The Year 2000? (Jan/03/1972)

Barry FosterBarry Foster
As Robert Driscoll
Deborah StanfordDeborah Stanford
As Roz Stewart (1966-1970)
Geoffrey KeenGeoffrey Keen
As Brian Stead
Philip LathamPhilip Latham
As Willy Izzard
Philippa GailPhilippa Gail
As Jane Webb (1965-1966)
Ray BarrettRay Barrett
As Peter Thornton
Robert HardyRobert Hardy
As Alec Stewart (1966-1970)
Ronald HinesRonald Hines
As Derek Prentice (1965)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Robert Hardy as Alec Stewart (47 eps)
Isobel Black as Eileen O'Rourke (16 eps)
John Carson (1) as Ted Kihl (15 eps)
Edward de Souza as Charles Grandmercy (10 eps)
Virginia Wetherell as Julie Serres (9 eps)
Bruce Boa as Douglas (7 eps)
Jennifer Clulow as Miss Clarkson (6 eps)
Joss Ackland as Sam Jardine (5 eps)
Ronald Hines as Derek Prentice (4 eps)
Justine Lord as Steve Thornton (4 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 1965
Ended: January 03, 1972
• Mogul (Series 1 title)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor