Login or register  

The Troubleshooters (UK)

« Series 6 Series 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Series 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
122 7x01 13/Sep/1971 Pie In The Sea (Part 1) N/A
123 7x02 20/Sep/1971 Pie In The Sea (Part 2) N/A
124 7x03 27/Sep/1971 It's Thumbs Down For You Pizarro! N/A
125 7x04 11/Oct/1971 In The Shade Of The Old Oak Tree N/A
126 7x05 18/Oct/1971 The Bent Bonanza N/A
127 7x06 25/Oct/1971 A Touch Of The Nelsons N/A
128 7x07 01/Nov/1971 The One With The Waggly Tail N/A
129 7x08 08/Nov/1971 Shangri-La And All That Jazz N/A
130 7x09 15/Nov/1971 Monopoly With Real Money N/A
131 7x10 22/Nov/1971 Personally I Think He Looks Like Me N/A
132 7x11 29/Nov/1971 Pretend It Never Happened N/A
133 7x12 06/Dec/1971 Weekends Are For Taking Off N/A
134 7x13 13/Dec/1971 Tapu N/A
135 7x14 20/Dec/1971 We And Them N/A
136 7x15 03/Jan/1972 Whatever Became Of The Year 2000? N/A

« Series 6    
Warning: The Troubleshooters (UK) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 1965
Ended: January 03, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final celebrities taking part this year will be revealed tomorrow

'The One Show' will tomorrow reveal the final..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..