The Twilight Zone

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
121 5x01 27/Sep/1963 In Praise of Pip
122 5x02 04/Oct/1963 Steel
123 5x03 11/Oct/1963 Nightmare at 20,000 Feet
124 5x04 18/Oct/1963 A Kind of a Stopwatch
125 5x05 25/Oct/1963 The Last Night of a Jockey
126 5x06 01/Nov/1963 Living Doll
127 5x07 08/Nov/1963 The Old Man in the Cave
128 5x08 15/Nov/1963 Uncle Simon
129 5x09 29/Nov/1963 Probe 7 - Over and Out
130 5x10 06/Dec/1963 The 7th is Made Up of Phantoms
131 5x11 13/Dec/1963 A Short Drink from a Certain Fountain
132 5x12 20/Dec/1963 Ninety Years Without Slumbering
133 5x13 27/Dec/1963 Ring-A-Ding Girl
134 5x14 03/Jan/1964 You Drive
135 5x15 10/Jan/1964 The Long Morrow
136 5x16 17/Jan/1964 The Self-Improvement of Salvadore Ross
137 5x17 24/Jan/1964 Number Twelve Looks Just Like You
138 5x18 31/Jan/1964 Black Leather Jackets
139 5x19 07/Feb/1964 Night Call
140 5x20 14/Feb/1964 From Agnes - With Love
141 5x21 21/Feb/1964 Spur of the Moment
142 5x22 28/Feb/1964 An Occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge
143 5x23 06/Mar/1964 Queen of the Nile
144 5x24 13/Mar/1964 What's in the Box
145 5x25 20/Mar/1964 The Masks
146 5x26 27/Mar/1964 I Am the Night - Color Me Black
147 5x27 03/Apr/1964 Sounds and Silences
148 5x28 10/Apr/1964 Caesar and Me
149 5x29 17/Apr/1964 The Jeopardy Room
150 5x30 24/Apr/1964 Stopover in a Quiet Town
151 5x31 01/May/1964 The Encounter
152 5x32 08/May/1964 Mr. Garrity and the Graves
153 5x33 15/May/1964 The Brain Center at Whipple's
154 5x34 22/May/1964 Come Wander with Me
155 5x35 29/May/1964 The Fear
156 5x36 19/Jun/1964 The Bewitchin' Pool

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1959
Ended: June 19, 1964
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)