The Twilight Zone (1985)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 3x01 24/Sep/1988 The Curious Case of Edgar Witherspoon
82 3x02 01/Oct/1988 Extra Innings
83 3x03 08/Oct/1988 The Crossing
84 3x04 15/Oct/1988 The Hunters
85 3x05 22/Oct/1988 Dream Me a Life
86 3x06 29/Oct/1988 Memories
87 3x07 05/Nov/1988 The Hellgramite Method
88 3x08 12/Nov/1988 Our Sylena is Dying
89 3x09 19/Nov/1988 The Call
90 3x10 26/Nov/1988 The Trance
91 3x11 03/Dec/1988 Acts of Terror
92 3x12 10/Dec/1988 20/20 Vision
93 3x13 17/Dec/1988 There Was an Old Woman
94 3x14 24/Dec/1988 The Trunk
95 3x15 31/Dec/1988 Appointment on Route 17
96 3x16 07/Jan/1989 The Cold Equations
97 3x17 14/Jan/1989 Strangers in Possum Meadows
98 3x18 21/Jan/1989 Street of Shadows
99 3x19 28/Jan/1989 Something in the Walls
100 3x20 31/Dec/1989 A Game of Pool
101 3x21 25/Feb/1989 The Wall
102 3x22 11/Feb/1989 Room 2426
103 3x23 18/Feb/1989 The Mind of Simon Foster
104 3x24 04/Mar/1989 Cat and Mouse
105 3x25 18/Mar/1989 Many, Many Monkeys
106 3x26 12/Mar/1989 Rendezvous in a Dark Place
107 3x27 08/Apr/1989 Special Service
108 3x28 25/Mar/1989 Love is Blind
109 3x29 01/Apr/1989 Crazy as a Soup Sandwich
110 3x30 15/Apr/1989 Father and Son Game

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 1985
Ended: April 15, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor