The Twilight Zone (2002)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/2002 Evergreen
2 1x02 18/Sep/2002 One Night at Mercy
3 1x03 25/Sep/2002 Shades of Guilt
4 1x04 25/Sep/2002 Dream Lover
5 1x05 02/Oct/2002 Cradle of Darkness
6 1x06 02/Oct/2002 Night Route
7 1x07 09/Oct/2002 Time Lapse
8 1x08 09/Oct/2002 Dead Man's Eyes
9 1x09 16/Oct/2002 The Pool Guy
10 1x10 16/Oct/2002 Azoth the Avenger Is a Friend of Mine
11 1x11 23/Oct/2002 The Lineman
12 1x12 30/Oct/2002 Harsh Mistress
13 1x13 30/Oct/2002 Upgrade
14 1x14 06/Nov/2002 To Protect and Serve
15 1x15 06/Nov/2002 Chosen
16 1x16 13/Nov/2002 Sensuous Cindy
17 1x17 13/Nov/2002 Hunted
18 1x18 20/Nov/2002 Mr. Motivation
19 1x19 20/Nov/2002 Sanctuary
20 1x20 27/Nov/2002 Future Trade
21 1x21 27/Nov/2002 Found and Lost
22 1x22 11/Dec/2002 Gabe's Story
23 1x23 11/Dec/2002 Last Lap
24 1x24 08/Jan/2003 The Path
25 1x25 08/Jan/2003 Fair Warning
26 1x26 05/Feb/2003 Another Life
27 1x27 05/Feb/2003 Rewind
28 1x28 12/Feb/2003 Tagged
29 1x29 12/Feb/2003 Into the Light
30 1x30 19/Feb/2003 It's Still a Good Life
31 1x31 19/Feb/2003 The Monsters Are on Maple Street
32 1x32 26/Feb/2003 Memphis
33 1x33 26/Feb/2003 How Much Do You Love Your Kid?
34 1x34 02/Apr/2003 The Placebo Effect
35 1x35 02/Apr/2003 Cold Fusion
36 1x36 23/Apr/2003 The Pharaoh's Curse
37 1x37 23/Apr/2003 The Collection
38 1x38 30/Apr/2003 Eye of the Beholder
39 1x39 30/Apr/2003 Developing
40 1x40 07/May/2003 The Executions of Grady Finch
41 1x41 07/May/2003 Homecoming
42 1x42 21/May/2003 Sunrise
43 1x43 21/May/2003 Burned

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2002
Ended: May 21, 2003
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)